MENU

Community Education

2014 Building Coordinators
Building coordinators assist students and teachers with paperwork required for the science fair, serve as chaperones for the fair, and assist with other aspects of the fair as needed.

Century High School
Jan Milliken - Room H204 - jamilliken@rochester.k12.mn.us

Friedell Middle School
Joanne Michet - jomichet@rochester.k12.mn.us

John Adams Middle School
Deb Las - delas@rochester.k12.mn.us

John Marshall High School
Eric Stanslaski - erstanslaski@rochester.k12.mn.us

Kellogg Middle School
Roger Larsen - rolarsen@rochester.k12.mn.us

Lincoln K-8
Corey Dornack - codornack@rochester.k12.mn.us
Kyle Casper - kycasper@rochester.k12.mn.us

Mayo High School
Nancy Mueller - namueller@rochester.k12.mn.us

Willow Creek Middle School
Jane Brandt - lebrandt@rochester.k12.mn.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.

Rochester Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, sexual orientation, or disability.