Community Education


Science Fair Committee

David Williamson
Fair Director
Community Education - STEM Learning Specialist

Kirk Payne
SRC Chair
Quarry Hill Nature Center - Teacher/Naturalist

Philip Arant
Private School Coordinator
Schaeffer Academy - Teacher

Other committee members are still being confirmed for the 2017 Rochester Regional Science & Engineering Fair. If you are interested in helping out contact the Fair Director, David Williamson.

Rochester Public Schools Building Coordinators

Century High School
Jan Milliken

John Marshall High School
Eric Stanslaski

Mayo High School
Brad Reiter

Friedell Middle School
Joanne Michet

John Adams Middle School
Deb Las

Kellogg Middle School
Leah Ol

Lincoln K-8 School
Kyle Casper

Corey Dornack

Willow Creek Middle School
To be determined

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.

Rochester Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, sexual orientation, or disability.