MENU

Community Education

Contacts
Members of the Enrichment Team include:

Main Office

507-328-4000
rochesterce@rochester.k12.mn.us


Adult Enrichment

Stephanie Conkright
Adults with Exceptional Abilities Coordinator
stconkright@rochester.k12.mn.us

Chrisanne Pieper
Adult Coordinator
chpieper@rochester.k12.mn.us


Youth Enrichment

Melissa Fredin
Youth Program Manager
mefredin@rochester.k12.mn.us

Linda Holm
Youth Coordinator
liholm@rochester.k12.mn.us

Kerry Novotny
Youth Sports Coordinator
kenovotny@rochester.k12.mn.us


Preschool Enrichment

Kris Hames
PAIIR Secretary
krhames@rochester.k12.mn.us

Amy Ward
Preschool Coordinator
amward@rochester.k12.mn.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.

Rochester Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, sexual orientation, or disability.