MENU

Community Education

Contacts

Science Fair Committee

David Williamson
Fair Director
Community Education - STEM Learning Specialist
dawilliamson@rochester.k12.mn.us


Kirk Payne
SRC Chair
Quarry Hill Nature Center - Teacher/Naturalist
kipayne@rochester.k12.mn.us

Philip Arant
Private School Coordinator
Schaeffer Academy - Teacher

Other committee members are still being confirmed for the 2017 Rochester Regional Science & Engineering Fair. If you are interested in helping out contact the Fair Director, David Williamson.

Rochester Public Schools Building Coordinators

Century High School
Jan Milliken
jamilliken@rochester.k12.mn.us

John Marshall High School
Eric Stanslaski
erstanslaski@rochester.k12.mn.us

Mayo High School
Brad Reiter
brreiter@rochester.k12.mn.us

Friedell Middle School
Joanne Michet
jomichet@rochester.k12.mn.us

John Adams Middle School
Deb Las
delas@rochester.k12.mn.us

Kellogg Middle School
Leah Ol
leol@rochester.k12.mn.us

Lincoln K-8 School
Kyle Casper
kycasper@rochester.k12.mn.us

Corey Dornack
codornack2@rochester.k12.mn.us

Willow Creek Middle School
To be determined


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.

Rochester Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, sexual orientation, or disability.